Junior Advisory Board

The members of the junior advisory board are young professionals in the fields of business, politics and academia. They advise the secretariat in the organization of the individual workshops, particularly by recommending potential speakers and participants. They encourage the distribution the results of the workshops within Germany’s political community, and promote awareness of the institution in among professional networks and the broader public.

Dr. Susanne Cassel
Federal Ministry of Economics and Labor

Irmgard Maria Fellner
Private Secretary to the Coordinator for German-American Cooperation in the Federal Foreign Office

Markus Lahrkamp
Dröge and Company Inc.

Markus Löning
Member of the German Bundestag

Sascha Müller-Kraenner
Section Chief, Europe and North America Section
Heinrich Böll Foundation

Dietmar Nietan
Member of the German Bundestag

Dr. Bernhard Rabert
EADS Deutschland GmbH

Robert von Rimscha
Editor, Parliamentary Affairs Department
Der Tagesspiegel

Ludger Siemes
Foreign Affairs Working Group

Dr. Henning Tegner
Private Sector Participation Consult GmbH